مواقيت الصلاة في بوتشابيلو, جنوب أفريقيا

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

بوتشابيلو مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

التاريخ: 4/10/2023 - الأربعاء الهجري: 19/3/1445 - الأربعاء
العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
07:09 PM 05:58 PM 03:14 PM 11:47 AM 05:36 AM 04:20 AM

بوتشابيلو مواقيت الصلاة خلال السبعة أيام القادمة

يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
4/10/2023 Wed 07:09 PM 05:58 PM 03:14 PM 11:47 AM 05:36 AM 04:20 AM
5/10/2023 Thu 07:10 PM 05:58 PM 03:14 PM 11:46 AM 05:35 AM 04:19 AM
6/10/2023 Fri 07:10 PM 05:59 PM 03:13 PM 11:46 AM 05:34 AM 04:18 AM
7/10/2023 Sat 07:11 PM 05:59 PM 03:13 PM 11:46 AM 05:33 AM 04:17 AM
8/10/2023 Sun 07:11 PM 05:59 PM 03:13 PM 11:46 AM 05:32 AM 04:16 AM
9/10/2023 Mon 07:12 PM 06:00 PM 03:13 PM 11:45 AM 05:31 AM 04:15 AM
10/10/2023 Tue 07:12 PM 06:00 PM 03:12 PM 11:45 AM 05:30 AM 04:14 AM

بوتشابيلو مواقيت الصلاة للشهر

2023-10
اكتوبر 2023
يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
1/10/2023 Sun 07:08 PM 05:57 PM 03:14 PM 11:48 AM 05:39 AM 04:23 AM
2/10/2023 Mon 07:08 PM 05:57 PM 03:14 PM 11:47 AM 05:38 AM 04:22 AM
3/10/2023 Tue 07:09 PM 05:58 PM 03:14 PM 11:47 AM 05:37 AM 04:21 AM
4/10/2023 Wed 07:09 PM 05:58 PM 03:14 PM 11:47 AM 05:36 AM 04:20 AM
5/10/2023 Thu 07:10 PM 05:58 PM 03:14 PM 11:46 AM 05:35 AM 04:19 AM
6/10/2023 Fri 07:10 PM 05:59 PM 03:13 PM 11:46 AM 05:34 AM 04:18 AM
7/10/2023 Sat 07:11 PM 05:59 PM 03:13 PM 11:46 AM 05:33 AM 04:17 AM
8/10/2023 Sun 07:11 PM 05:59 PM 03:13 PM 11:46 AM 05:32 AM 04:16 AM
9/10/2023 Mon 07:12 PM 06:00 PM 03:13 PM 11:45 AM 05:31 AM 04:15 AM
10/10/2023 Tue 07:12 PM 06:00 PM 03:12 PM 11:45 AM 05:30 AM 04:14 AM
11/10/2023 Wed 07:13 PM 06:01 PM 03:12 PM 11:45 AM 05:29 AM 04:13 AM
12/10/2023 Thu 07:13 PM 06:01 PM 03:12 PM 11:44 AM 05:28 AM 04:12 AM
13/10/2023 Fri 07:14 PM 06:02 PM 03:12 PM 11:44 AM 05:27 AM 04:11 AM
14/10/2023 Sat 07:14 PM 06:02 PM 03:11 PM 11:44 AM 05:26 AM 04:09 AM
15/10/2023 Sun 07:15 PM 06:02 PM 03:11 PM 11:44 AM 05:25 AM 04:08 AM
16/10/2023 Mon 07:16 PM 06:03 PM 03:11 PM 11:44 AM 05:25 AM 04:07 AM
17/10/2023 Tue 07:16 PM 06:03 PM 03:11 PM 11:43 AM 05:24 AM 04:06 AM
18/10/2023 Wed 07:17 PM 06:04 PM 03:10 PM 11:43 AM 05:23 AM 04:05 AM
19/10/2023 Thu 07:17 PM 06:04 PM 03:10 PM 11:43 AM 05:22 AM 04:04 AM
20/10/2023 Fri 07:18 PM 06:05 PM 03:10 PM 11:43 AM 05:21 AM 04:03 AM
21/10/2023 Sat 07:19 PM 06:05 PM 03:10 PM 11:43 AM 05:20 AM 04:02 AM
22/10/2023 Sun 07:19 PM 06:06 PM 03:09 PM 11:42 AM 05:20 AM 04:01 AM
23/10/2023 Mon 07:20 PM 06:06 PM 03:09 PM 11:42 AM 05:19 AM 04:01 AM
24/10/2023 Tue 07:20 PM 06:07 PM 03:09 PM 11:42 AM 05:18 AM 04:00 AM
25/10/2023 Wed 07:21 PM 06:07 PM 03:09 PM 11:42 AM 05:17 AM 03:59 AM
26/10/2023 Thu 07:22 PM 06:08 PM 03:08 PM 11:42 AM 05:16 AM 03:58 AM
27/10/2023 Fri 07:23 PM 06:08 PM 03:08 PM 11:42 AM 05:16 AM 03:57 AM
28/10/2023 Sat 07:23 PM 06:09 PM 03:08 PM 11:42 AM 05:15 AM 03:56 AM
29/10/2023 Sun 07:24 PM 06:09 PM 03:08 PM 11:42 AM 05:14 AM 03:55 AM
30/10/2023 Mon 07:25 PM 06:10 PM 03:08 PM 11:42 AM 05:14 AM 03:54 AM
31/10/2023 Tue 07:25 PM 06:10 PM 03:07 PM 11:42 AM 05:13 AM 03:53 AM

أوقات الصلاة لمدن أخرى في جنوب أفريقيا

الأكثر

مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in بوتشابيلو,جنوب أفريقيا are Fajr Time 07:09 PM, Dhuhr Time 05:58 PM, Asr Time 03:14 PM Maghrib Time 11:47 AM and Isha time 05:36 AM.

Find your daily salat times in بوتشابيلو,جنوب أفريقيا easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with مسلمونا you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2023 along with islam holidays 2023,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but مسلمونا will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2023 is going to begin on 11 March 2024,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download مسلمونا APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

download muslimmuna تحميل appstore muslimmuna تحميل