مواقيت الصلاة في دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

دبي مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

التاريخ: 19/8/2022 - الجمعة الهجري: 21/1/1444 - الجمعة
العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
08:21 PM 06:51 PM 03:52 PM 12:23 PM 05:54 AM 04:31 AM

دبي مواقيت الصلاة خلال السبعة أيام القادمة

يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
19/8/2022 Fri 08:21 PM 06:51 PM 03:52 PM 12:23 PM 05:54 AM 04:31 AM
20/8/2022 Sat 08:20 PM 06:50 PM 03:52 PM 12:22 PM 05:55 AM 04:32 AM
21/8/2022 Sun 08:19 PM 06:49 PM 03:51 PM 12:22 PM 05:55 AM 04:33 AM
22/8/2022 Mon 08:18 PM 06:48 PM 03:51 PM 12:22 PM 05:56 AM 04:33 AM
23/8/2022 Tue 08:17 PM 06:47 PM 03:51 PM 12:22 PM 05:56 AM 04:34 AM
24/8/2022 Wed 08:16 PM 06:46 PM 03:51 PM 12:21 PM 05:56 AM 04:34 AM
25/8/2022 Thu 08:15 PM 06:45 PM 03:50 PM 12:21 PM 05:57 AM 04:35 AM

دبي مواقيت الصلاة للشهر

2022-08
أغسطس 2022
يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
1/8/2022 Mon 08:34 PM 07:04 PM 03:52 PM 12:25 PM 05:46 AM 04:19 AM
2/8/2022 Tue 08:34 PM 07:04 PM 03:53 PM 12:25 PM 05:47 AM 04:20 AM
3/8/2022 Wed 08:33 PM 07:03 PM 03:53 PM 12:25 PM 05:47 AM 04:21 AM
4/8/2022 Thu 08:32 PM 07:02 PM 03:53 PM 12:25 PM 05:48 AM 04:21 AM
5/8/2022 Fri 08:32 PM 07:02 PM 03:53 PM 12:25 PM 05:48 AM 04:22 AM
6/8/2022 Sat 08:31 PM 07:01 PM 03:53 PM 12:25 PM 05:48 AM 04:23 AM
7/8/2022 Sun 08:30 PM 07:00 PM 03:53 PM 12:25 PM 05:49 AM 04:23 AM
8/8/2022 Mon 08:30 PM 07:00 PM 03:53 PM 12:25 PM 05:49 AM 04:24 AM
9/8/2022 Tue 08:29 PM 06:59 PM 03:53 PM 12:24 PM 05:50 AM 04:25 AM
10/8/2022 Wed 08:28 PM 06:58 PM 03:53 PM 12:24 PM 05:50 AM 04:26 AM
11/8/2022 Thu 08:27 PM 06:57 PM 03:53 PM 12:24 PM 05:51 AM 04:26 AM
12/8/2022 Fri 08:26 PM 06:56 PM 03:53 PM 12:24 PM 05:51 AM 04:27 AM
13/8/2022 Sat 08:26 PM 06:56 PM 03:53 PM 12:24 PM 05:52 AM 04:28 AM
14/8/2022 Sun 08:25 PM 06:55 PM 03:52 PM 12:24 PM 05:52 AM 04:28 AM
15/8/2022 Mon 08:24 PM 06:54 PM 03:52 PM 12:23 PM 05:53 AM 04:29 AM
16/8/2022 Tue 08:23 PM 06:53 PM 03:52 PM 12:23 PM 05:53 AM 04:29 AM
17/8/2022 Wed 08:22 PM 06:52 PM 03:52 PM 12:23 PM 05:53 AM 04:30 AM
18/8/2022 Thu 08:21 PM 06:51 PM 03:52 PM 12:23 PM 05:54 AM 04:31 AM
19/8/2022 Fri 08:21 PM 06:51 PM 03:52 PM 12:23 PM 05:54 AM 04:31 AM
20/8/2022 Sat 08:20 PM 06:50 PM 03:52 PM 12:22 PM 05:55 AM 04:32 AM
21/8/2022 Sun 08:19 PM 06:49 PM 03:51 PM 12:22 PM 05:55 AM 04:33 AM
22/8/2022 Mon 08:18 PM 06:48 PM 03:51 PM 12:22 PM 05:56 AM 04:33 AM
23/8/2022 Tue 08:17 PM 06:47 PM 03:51 PM 12:22 PM 05:56 AM 04:34 AM
24/8/2022 Wed 08:16 PM 06:46 PM 03:51 PM 12:21 PM 05:56 AM 04:34 AM
25/8/2022 Thu 08:15 PM 06:45 PM 03:50 PM 12:21 PM 05:57 AM 04:35 AM
26/8/2022 Fri 08:14 PM 06:44 PM 03:50 PM 12:21 PM 05:57 AM 04:36 AM
27/8/2022 Sat 08:13 PM 06:43 PM 03:50 PM 12:20 PM 05:58 AM 04:36 AM
28/8/2022 Sun 08:12 PM 06:42 PM 03:50 PM 12:20 PM 05:58 AM 04:37 AM
29/8/2022 Mon 08:11 PM 06:41 PM 03:49 PM 12:20 PM 05:58 AM 04:37 AM
30/8/2022 Tue 08:10 PM 06:40 PM 03:49 PM 12:20 PM 05:59 AM 04:38 AM
31/8/2022 Wed 08:09 PM 06:39 PM 03:49 PM 12:19 PM 05:59 AM 04:38 AM

أوقات الصلاة لمدن أخرى في الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎

الأكثر

مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in دبي,الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎ are Fajr Time 08:21 PM, Dhuhr Time 06:51 PM, Asr Time 03:52 PM Maghrib Time 12:23 PM and Isha time 05:54 AM.

Find your daily salat times in دبي,الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎ easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with مسلمونا you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2022 along with islam holidays 2022,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but مسلمونا will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2022 is going to begin on 23 March 2023,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download مسلمونا APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

download muslimmuna تحميل appstore muslimmuna تحميل