مواقيت الصلاة في كؤوس البركة, جنوب أفريقيا

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

كؤوس البركة مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

التاريخ: 7/6/2023 - الأربعاء الهجري: 18/11/1444 - الأربعاء
العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:20 PM 07:10 AM 05:45 AM

كؤوس البركة مواقيت الصلاة خلال السبعة أيام القادمة

يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
7/6/2023 Wed 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:20 PM 07:10 AM 05:45 AM
8/6/2023 Thu 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:10 AM 05:46 AM
9/6/2023 Fri 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:10 AM 05:46 AM
10/6/2023 Sat 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:11 AM 05:47 AM
11/6/2023 Sun 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:11 AM 05:47 AM
12/6/2023 Mon 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:12 AM 05:47 AM
13/6/2023 Tue 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:13 PM 12:22 PM 07:12 AM 05:48 AM

كؤوس البركة مواقيت الصلاة للشهر

2023-06
يونيو 2023
يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
1/6/2023 Thu 06:51 PM 05:32 PM 03:13 PM 12:19 PM 07:07 AM 05:43 AM
2/6/2023 Fri 06:51 PM 05:32 PM 03:13 PM 12:20 PM 07:07 AM 05:43 AM
3/6/2023 Sat 06:51 PM 05:32 PM 03:13 PM 12:20 PM 07:08 AM 05:44 AM
4/6/2023 Sun 06:51 PM 05:32 PM 03:13 PM 12:20 PM 07:08 AM 05:44 AM
5/6/2023 Mon 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:20 PM 07:09 AM 05:45 AM
6/6/2023 Tue 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:20 PM 07:09 AM 05:45 AM
7/6/2023 Wed 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:20 PM 07:10 AM 05:45 AM
8/6/2023 Thu 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:10 AM 05:46 AM
9/6/2023 Fri 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:10 AM 05:46 AM
10/6/2023 Sat 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:11 AM 05:47 AM
11/6/2023 Sun 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:11 AM 05:47 AM
12/6/2023 Mon 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:21 PM 07:12 AM 05:47 AM
13/6/2023 Tue 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:13 PM 12:22 PM 07:12 AM 05:48 AM
14/6/2023 Wed 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:13 PM 12:22 PM 07:12 AM 05:48 AM
15/6/2023 Thu 06:51 PM 05:31 PM 03:13 PM 12:22 PM 07:13 AM 05:48 AM
16/6/2023 Fri 06:51 PM 05:32 PM 03:13 PM 12:22 PM 07:13 AM 05:48 AM
17/6/2023 Sat 06:51 PM 05:32 PM 03:13 PM 12:22 PM 07:13 AM 05:49 AM
18/6/2023 Sun 06:52 PM 05:32 PM 03:13 PM 12:23 PM 07:14 AM 05:49 AM
19/6/2023 Mon 06:52 PM 05:32 PM 03:13 PM 12:23 PM 07:14 AM 05:49 AM
20/6/2023 Tue 06:52 PM 05:32 PM 03:14 PM 12:23 PM 07:14 AM 05:50 AM
21/6/2023 Wed 06:52 PM 05:32 PM 03:14 PM 12:23 PM 07:14 AM 05:50 AM
22/6/2023 Thu 06:52 PM 05:33 PM 03:14 PM 12:24 PM 07:15 AM 05:50 AM
23/6/2023 Fri 06:53 PM 05:33 PM 03:14 PM 12:24 PM 07:15 AM 05:50 AM
24/6/2023 Sat 06:53 PM 05:33 PM 03:14 PM 12:24 PM 07:15 AM 05:50 AM
25/6/2023 Sun 06:53 PM 05:33 PM 03:15 PM 12:24 PM 07:15 AM 05:51 AM
26/6/2023 Mon 06:53 PM 05:34 PM 03:15 PM 12:24 PM 07:15 AM 05:51 AM
27/6/2023 Tue 06:54 PM 05:34 PM 03:15 PM 12:25 PM 07:15 AM 05:51 AM
28/6/2023 Wed 06:54 PM 05:34 PM 03:16 PM 12:25 PM 07:15 AM 05:51 AM
29/6/2023 Thu 06:54 PM 05:35 PM 03:16 PM 12:25 PM 07:15 AM 05:51 AM
30/6/2023 Fri 06:55 PM 05:35 PM 03:16 PM 12:25 PM 07:16 AM 05:51 AM

أوقات الصلاة لمدن أخرى في جنوب أفريقيا

الأكثر

مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in كؤوس البركة,جنوب أفريقيا are Fajr Time 06:51 PM, Dhuhr Time 05:31 PM, Asr Time 03:12 PM Maghrib Time 12:20 PM and Isha time 07:10 AM.

Find your daily salat times in كؤوس البركة,جنوب أفريقيا easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with مسلمونا you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2023 along with islam holidays 2023,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but مسلمونا will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2023 is going to begin on 23 March 2023,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download مسلمونا APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

download muslimmuna تحميل appstore muslimmuna تحميل