Prayer times in Auckland, South Africa

Muslim Muna

Download Muslim Muna APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Auckland Prayer Times for Today

Date: 4/10/2023 - Wednesday Hijri: 19/3/1445 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:23 AM 05:46 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:17 PM 07:36 PM

Auckland Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
4/10/2023 Wed 04:23 AM 05:46 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:17 PM 07:36 PM
5/10/2023 Thu 04:21 AM 05:45 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:18 PM 07:37 PM
6/10/2023 Fri 04:20 AM 05:44 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:18 PM 07:38 PM
7/10/2023 Sat 04:18 AM 05:43 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:19 PM 07:38 PM
8/10/2023 Sun 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 06:20 PM 07:39 PM
9/10/2023 Mon 04:15 AM 05:40 AM 12:00 PM 03:35 PM 06:21 PM 07:40 PM
10/10/2023 Tue 04:14 AM 05:39 AM 12:00 PM 03:35 PM 06:21 PM 07:41 PM

Auckland Prayer Times for The Month

2023-10
October 2023
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2023 Sun 04:27 AM 05:50 AM 12:02 PM 03:34 PM 06:15 PM 07:33 PM
2/10/2023 Mon 04:26 AM 05:49 AM 12:02 PM 03:34 PM 06:16 PM 07:34 PM
3/10/2023 Tue 04:24 AM 05:48 AM 12:02 PM 03:34 PM 06:16 PM 07:35 PM
4/10/2023 Wed 04:23 AM 05:46 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:17 PM 07:36 PM
5/10/2023 Thu 04:21 AM 05:45 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:18 PM 07:37 PM
6/10/2023 Fri 04:20 AM 05:44 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:18 PM 07:38 PM
7/10/2023 Sat 04:18 AM 05:43 AM 12:01 PM 03:34 PM 06:19 PM 07:38 PM
8/10/2023 Sun 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 06:20 PM 07:39 PM
9/10/2023 Mon 04:15 AM 05:40 AM 12:00 PM 03:35 PM 06:21 PM 07:40 PM
10/10/2023 Tue 04:14 AM 05:39 AM 12:00 PM 03:35 PM 06:21 PM 07:41 PM
11/10/2023 Wed 04:12 AM 05:37 AM 11:59 AM 03:35 PM 06:22 PM 07:42 PM
12/10/2023 Thu 04:11 AM 05:36 AM 11:59 AM 03:35 PM 06:23 PM 07:43 PM
13/10/2023 Fri 04:09 AM 05:35 AM 11:59 AM 03:35 PM 06:24 PM 07:44 PM
14/10/2023 Sat 04:08 AM 05:34 AM 11:59 AM 03:35 PM 06:24 PM 07:45 PM
15/10/2023 Sun 04:07 AM 05:32 AM 11:58 AM 03:35 PM 06:25 PM 07:46 PM
16/10/2023 Mon 04:05 AM 05:31 AM 11:58 AM 03:35 PM 06:26 PM 07:47 PM
17/10/2023 Tue 04:04 AM 05:30 AM 11:58 AM 03:35 PM 06:27 PM 07:48 PM
18/10/2023 Wed 04:02 AM 05:29 AM 11:58 AM 03:36 PM 06:27 PM 07:49 PM
19/10/2023 Thu 04:01 AM 05:28 AM 11:58 AM 03:36 PM 06:28 PM 07:50 PM
20/10/2023 Fri 03:59 AM 05:26 AM 11:57 AM 03:36 PM 06:29 PM 07:51 PM
21/10/2023 Sat 03:58 AM 05:25 AM 11:57 AM 03:36 PM 06:30 PM 07:52 PM
22/10/2023 Sun 03:57 AM 05:24 AM 11:57 AM 03:36 PM 06:31 PM 07:53 PM
23/10/2023 Mon 03:55 AM 05:23 AM 11:57 AM 03:36 PM 06:32 PM 07:54 PM
24/10/2023 Tue 03:54 AM 05:22 AM 11:57 AM 03:36 PM 06:32 PM 07:55 PM
25/10/2023 Wed 03:53 AM 05:21 AM 11:57 AM 03:36 PM 06:33 PM 07:56 PM
26/10/2023 Thu 03:51 AM 05:20 AM 11:57 AM 03:36 PM 06:34 PM 07:57 PM
27/10/2023 Fri 03:50 AM 05:19 AM 11:57 AM 03:37 PM 06:35 PM 07:58 PM
28/10/2023 Sat 03:49 AM 05:18 AM 11:56 AM 03:37 PM 06:36 PM 07:59 PM
29/10/2023 Sun 03:47 AM 05:17 AM 11:56 AM 03:37 PM 06:37 PM 08:01 PM
30/10/2023 Mon 03:46 AM 05:16 AM 11:56 AM 03:37 PM 06:37 PM 08:02 PM
31/10/2023 Tue 03:45 AM 05:15 AM 11:56 AM 03:37 PM 06:38 PM 08:03 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in South Africa

More

Prayer Times for Today

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Auckland,South Africa are Fajr Time 04:23 AM, Dhuhr Time 05:46 AM, Asr Time 12:01 PM Maghrib Time 03:34 PM and Isha time 06:17 PM.

Find your daily salat times in Auckland,South Africa easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with Muslim Muna you can find out the hijir(IslamicοΌ‰ canlendar 2023 along with islam holidays 2023,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but Muslim Muna will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2023 is going to begin on 11 March 2024,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download Muslim Muna APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

Muslim Muna

Download Muslim Muna APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

download muslimmuna Download appstore muslimmuna Download