Prayer times in Nmoura, Lebanon

Muslim Muna

Download Muslim Muna APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Nmoura Prayer Times for Today

Date: 14/8/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 16/1/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:26 AM 05:58 AM 12:42 PM 04:24 PM 07:26 PM 08:51 PM

Nmoura Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
14/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 05:58 AM 12:42 PM 04:24 PM 07:26 PM 08:51 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:59 AM 12:42 PM 04:24 PM 07:25 PM 08:50 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:28 AM 05:59 AM 12:42 PM 04:23 PM 07:23 PM 08:49 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:29 AM 06:00 AM 12:41 PM 04:23 PM 07:22 PM 08:47 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:30 AM 06:01 AM 12:41 PM 04:22 PM 07:21 PM 08:46 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:31 AM 06:02 AM 12:41 PM 04:22 PM 07:20 PM 08:44 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:32 AM 06:02 AM 12:41 PM 04:21 PM 07:19 PM 08:43 PM

Nmoura Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:13 AM 05:48 AM 12:44 PM 04:28 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:14 AM 05:49 AM 12:44 PM 04:28 PM 07:38 PM 09:07 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:15 AM 05:50 AM 12:44 PM 04:27 PM 07:37 PM 09:06 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:16 AM 05:51 AM 12:43 PM 04:27 PM 07:36 PM 09:04 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:51 AM 12:43 PM 04:27 PM 07:35 PM 09:03 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:18 AM 05:52 AM 12:43 PM 04:27 PM 07:34 PM 09:02 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:19 AM 05:53 AM 12:43 PM 04:26 PM 07:33 PM 09:01 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 05:54 AM 12:43 PM 04:26 PM 07:32 PM 08:59 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 05:54 AM 12:43 PM 04:26 PM 07:31 PM 08:58 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:55 AM 12:43 PM 04:26 PM 07:30 PM 08:57 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:23 AM 05:56 AM 12:43 PM 04:25 PM 07:29 PM 08:56 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 05:56 AM 12:42 PM 04:25 PM 07:28 PM 08:54 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:25 AM 05:57 AM 12:42 PM 04:25 PM 07:27 PM 08:53 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 05:58 AM 12:42 PM 04:24 PM 07:26 PM 08:51 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:59 AM 12:42 PM 04:24 PM 07:25 PM 08:50 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:28 AM 05:59 AM 12:42 PM 04:23 PM 07:23 PM 08:49 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:29 AM 06:00 AM 12:41 PM 04:23 PM 07:22 PM 08:47 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:30 AM 06:01 AM 12:41 PM 04:22 PM 07:21 PM 08:46 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:31 AM 06:02 AM 12:41 PM 04:22 PM 07:20 PM 08:44 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:32 AM 06:02 AM 12:41 PM 04:21 PM 07:19 PM 08:43 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:33 AM 06:03 AM 12:40 PM 04:21 PM 07:18 PM 08:41 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:34 AM 06:04 AM 12:40 PM 04:20 PM 07:16 PM 08:40 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 06:04 AM 12:40 PM 04:20 PM 07:15 PM 08:39 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:36 AM 06:05 AM 12:40 PM 04:19 PM 07:14 PM 08:37 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:37 AM 06:06 AM 12:39 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:36 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:38 AM 06:06 AM 12:39 PM 04:18 PM 07:11 PM 08:34 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:39 AM 06:07 AM 12:39 PM 04:18 PM 07:10 PM 08:33 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:40 AM 06:08 AM 12:39 PM 04:17 PM 07:09 PM 08:31 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:41 AM 06:09 AM 12:38 PM 04:16 PM 07:07 PM 08:30 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:42 AM 06:09 AM 12:38 PM 04:16 PM 07:06 PM 08:28 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:43 AM 06:10 AM 12:38 PM 04:15 PM 07:05 PM 08:27 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Lebanon

More

Prayer Times for Today

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Nmoura,Lebanon are Fajr Time 04:26 AM, Dhuhr Time 05:58 AM, Asr Time 12:42 PM Maghrib Time 04:24 PM and Isha time 07:26 PM.

Find your daily salat times in Nmoura,Lebanon easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with Muslim Muna you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2022 along with islam holidays 2022,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but Muslim Muna will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2022 is going to begin on 23 March 2023,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download Muslim Muna APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

Muslim Muna

Download Muslim Muna APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

download muslimmuna Download appstore muslimmuna Download