مواقيت الصلاة في مكتب, جنوب أفريقيا

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

مكتب مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

التاريخ: 20/7/2024 - السبت الهجري: 14/1/1446 - السبت
العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
06:32 PM 05:15 PM 02:55 PM 11:56 AM 06:37 AM 05:15 AM

مكتب مواقيت الصلاة خلال السبعة أيام القادمة

يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
20/7/2024 Sat 06:32 PM 05:15 PM 02:55 PM 11:56 AM 06:37 AM 05:15 AM
21/7/2024 Sun 06:33 PM 05:16 PM 02:56 PM 11:56 AM 06:37 AM 05:15 AM
22/7/2024 Mon 06:33 PM 05:16 PM 02:56 PM 11:56 AM 06:36 AM 05:15 AM
23/7/2024 Tue 06:34 PM 05:17 PM 02:56 PM 11:56 AM 06:36 AM 05:14 AM
24/7/2024 Wed 06:34 PM 05:17 PM 02:57 PM 11:56 AM 06:35 AM 05:14 AM
25/7/2024 Thu 06:34 PM 05:18 PM 02:57 PM 11:56 AM 06:35 AM 05:14 AM
26/7/2024 Fri 06:35 PM 05:18 PM 02:58 PM 11:56 AM 06:34 AM 05:13 AM

مكتب مواقيت الصلاة للشهر

2024-07
يوليو 2024
يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
1/7/2024 Mon 06:25 PM 05:07 PM 02:48 PM 11:54 AM 06:41 AM 05:17 AM
2/7/2024 Tue 06:25 PM 05:07 PM 02:48 PM 11:54 AM 06:41 AM 05:18 AM
3/7/2024 Wed 06:26 PM 05:07 PM 02:48 PM 11:54 AM 06:41 AM 05:18 AM
4/7/2024 Thu 06:26 PM 05:08 PM 02:49 PM 11:54 AM 06:41 AM 05:18 AM
5/7/2024 Fri 06:27 PM 05:08 PM 02:49 PM 11:54 AM 06:41 AM 05:18 AM
6/7/2024 Sat 06:27 PM 05:09 PM 02:49 PM 11:55 AM 06:40 AM 05:18 AM
7/7/2024 Sun 06:27 PM 05:09 PM 02:50 PM 11:55 AM 06:40 AM 05:18 AM
8/7/2024 Mon 06:28 PM 05:10 PM 02:50 PM 11:55 AM 06:40 AM 05:17 AM
9/7/2024 Tue 06:28 PM 05:10 PM 02:51 PM 11:55 AM 06:40 AM 05:17 AM
10/7/2024 Wed 06:28 PM 05:10 PM 02:51 PM 11:55 AM 06:40 AM 05:17 AM
11/7/2024 Thu 06:29 PM 05:11 PM 02:51 PM 11:55 AM 06:40 AM 05:17 AM
12/7/2024 Fri 06:29 PM 05:11 PM 02:52 PM 11:55 AM 06:40 AM 05:17 AM
13/7/2024 Sat 06:30 PM 05:12 PM 02:52 PM 11:55 AM 06:39 AM 05:17 AM
14/7/2024 Sun 06:30 PM 05:12 PM 02:53 PM 11:56 AM 06:39 AM 05:17 AM
15/7/2024 Mon 06:30 PM 05:13 PM 02:53 PM 11:56 AM 06:39 AM 05:17 AM
16/7/2024 Tue 06:31 PM 05:13 PM 02:53 PM 11:56 AM 06:38 AM 05:16 AM
17/7/2024 Wed 06:31 PM 05:14 PM 02:54 PM 11:56 AM 06:38 AM 05:16 AM
18/7/2024 Thu 06:32 PM 05:14 PM 02:54 PM 11:56 AM 06:38 AM 05:16 AM
19/7/2024 Fri 06:32 PM 05:15 PM 02:55 PM 11:56 AM 06:37 AM 05:16 AM
20/7/2024 Sat 06:32 PM 05:15 PM 02:55 PM 11:56 AM 06:37 AM 05:15 AM
21/7/2024 Sun 06:33 PM 05:16 PM 02:56 PM 11:56 AM 06:37 AM 05:15 AM
22/7/2024 Mon 06:33 PM 05:16 PM 02:56 PM 11:56 AM 06:36 AM 05:15 AM
23/7/2024 Tue 06:34 PM 05:17 PM 02:56 PM 11:56 AM 06:36 AM 05:14 AM
24/7/2024 Wed 06:34 PM 05:17 PM 02:57 PM 11:56 AM 06:35 AM 05:14 AM
25/7/2024 Thu 06:34 PM 05:18 PM 02:57 PM 11:56 AM 06:35 AM 05:14 AM
26/7/2024 Fri 06:35 PM 05:18 PM 02:58 PM 11:56 AM 06:34 AM 05:13 AM
27/7/2024 Sat 06:35 PM 05:19 PM 02:58 PM 11:56 AM 06:34 AM 05:13 AM
28/7/2024 Sun 06:36 PM 05:19 PM 02:58 PM 11:56 AM 06:33 AM 05:12 AM
29/7/2024 Mon 06:36 PM 05:20 PM 02:59 PM 11:56 AM 06:33 AM 05:12 AM
30/7/2024 Tue 06:36 PM 05:21 PM 02:59 PM 11:56 AM 06:32 AM 05:11 AM
31/7/2024 Wed 06:37 PM 05:21 PM 03:00 PM 11:56 AM 06:31 AM 05:11 AM

أوقات الصلاة لمدن أخرى في جنوب أفريقيا

الأكثر

مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in مكتب,جنوب أفريقيا are Fajr Time 06:32 PM, Dhuhr Time 05:15 PM, Asr Time 02:55 PM Maghrib Time 11:56 AM and Isha time 06:37 AM.

Find your daily salat times in مكتب,جنوب أفريقيا easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with مسلمونا you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2024 along with islam holidays 2024,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but مسلمونا will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2024 is going to begin on 1 March 2025,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download مسلمونا APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

download muslimmuna تحميل appstore muslimmuna تحميل